识别潜在的网络中断并获得业务洞见,以解决您的问题

网络即业务。运营商必须优化资源,减少服务可用性威胁,从而节省资金。从网络范围的容量规划,到识别和管理网络威胁缓解,Arbor Sightline 都可提供强大的功能。

Identify Potential Network Outages & Gain Business Insights to Solve Your Problems

这种普遍的网络数据还可以用于制定路由和对等互连设计决策、降低传输成本、消除网络威胁并为您的业务提供新的创收服务。

益处

优化网络资源

使用全面的流量、客户和地理报告实现更智能的流量工程。降低传输成本、提高利用率并智能规划网络增长。

发展业务

利用内置的流量报告为业务提供洞见。利用相同的 Arbor Sightline 平台为您的客户轻松地预配、交付和维护新服务,并发展您的业务。

最大限度地减少中断时间

通过主动检测网络威胁,诊断并防止错误配置,突发访问或影响可用性的DDoS 攻击,Sightline 的单一管理平台可以查看这些攻击并管理对攻击的响应。

Arbor DDoS Attack Protection Solutions
点击放大图片

全面的 Arbor DDoS 识别和缓解专业知识

Arbor 的 DDoS 攻击保护解决方案基于行业领先的技术。NETSCOUT 提供全面集成的云内和本地 DDoS 保护产品和服务的组合;所有这些都提供持续的全球威胁情报支持。

Arbor DDoS Attack Protection Solutions
Solution Brief

Arbor DDoS Attack Protection Solutions

Intelligently Automated, Hybrid DDoS Protection, Backed by Global Visibility and Threat Intelligence. Industry best practice for DDoS defense is a multi-layer, or hybrid approach that takes into account the different types and targets of DDoS attacks. High volume flood attacks that target internet connectivity must be mitigated in the cloud, away from the intended target before they overwhelm...

功能

  • 网络对等互连分析

    当您的网络连接到其他网络时,您的网络可为客户和用户提供价值。对等互连分析有助于确定哪些流量可以从昂贵的传输链路转移到免费对等互连,或者甚至作为新客户创收。

  • 网络容量管理

    您可以使用 Sightline 来监控网络基础架构的容量,这使您避免网络饱和,并可用于网络流量工程,实现更高效的利用。

  • 威胁检测

    通过主动检测网络或服务可用性威胁,Sightline 可以快速诊断和管理 DDoS 攻击。

网络对等互连分析
点击放大图片

依靠普遍的网络可见性来制定关键的路由和对等互连设计决策、降低传输成本并获得有意义的客户和市场洞见

网络对等互连分析

当您的网络连接到其他网络时,您的网络可为客户和用户提供价值。对等互连分析有助于确定哪些流量可以从昂贵的传输链路转移到免费对等互连,或者甚至作为新客户创收。

网络容量管理
点击放大图片

Sightline 可以为自动流量工程系统提供必要的数据,以实时调整路由策略。使用全面的流量、客户和地理报告实现更智能的流量工程。降低传输成本、提高利用率并智能规划网络增长。

网络容量管理

您可以使用 Sightline 来监控网络基础架构的容量,这使您避免网络饱和,并可用于网络流量工程,实现更高效的利用。

威胁检测
点击放大图片

通过集成 Arbor TMS、Atlas Intelligence Feed、Arbor 云、Arbor Edge Defense 和 Sightline Sentinel,Sightline 为混合 DDoS 管理解决方案奠定基础,可以根据您的组织需求定制解决方案。

威胁检测

通过主动检测网络或服务可用性威胁,Sightline 可以快速诊断和管理 DDoS 攻击。

Arbor Visibility Solutions
Solution Brief

Arbor Visibility Solutions

As network operators, you demand a solution that evolves with your business needs. Arbor Sightline has been evolving with operators over the last decade and continues to be the de facto platform for understanding how traffic is flowing through your network

立刻联系 NETSCOUT

如需进一步了解 NETSCOUT 可为您的企业提供哪些帮助,请与我们的资深主题专家交谈。

Identify Potential Network Outages & Gain Business Insights to Solve Your Problems

The network is the business. Operators must optimize resources, reduce service availability threats and thus save money. Arbor Sightline provides robust capabilities from network-wide capacity planning, to identifying and managing the mitigation of threats to the network.

Identify Potential Network Outages & Gain Business Insights to Solve Your Problems

This pervasive network data can also be leveraged to make routing and peering design decisions, lower transit costs, eliminate network threats and provide your business with new revenue-generating services.

Download The Sightline Datasheet

Benefits

Optimize Network Resources

Use comprehensive traffic, customer and geographic reports for smarter traffic engineering. Reduce transit costs, improve utilization and intelligently plan for the growth of your network.

Grow the Business

Provide insights to the business leveraging built-in traffic reports. Leverage the same Arbor Sightline platform to easily provision, deliver and maintain new services for your customers and grow your business.

Minimize Outage Time

Through proactive detection of network threats, diagnose and prevent misconfigurations, flash crowds or DDoS attacks from impacting availability. Sightline's single pane of glass allows to see the attacks and manage the response to those attacks.

Comprehensive Arbor DDoS Identification and Mitigation Expertise

Arbor’s DDoS attack protection solutions are based upon industry-leading technology. NETSCOUT offers a comprehensive portfolio of fully integrated, in‑cloud and on-premise DDoS protection products and services; all backed by continuous global threat intelligence.

Arbor DDoS Attack Protection Solutions
Click to Enlarge Image
Arbor DDoS Attack Protection Solutions
Solution Brief

Arbor DDoS Attack Protection Solutions

Intelligently Automated, Hybrid DDoS Protection, Backed by Global Visibility and Threat Intelligence. Industry best practice for DDoS defense is a multi-layer, or hybrid approach that takes into account the different types and targets of DDoS attacks. High volume flood attacks that target internet connectivity must be mitigated in the cloud, away from the intended target before they overwhelm...

Features

  • Network Peering Analysis

    Your network delivers value to customers and users when it connects to other networks. Peering analysis helps determine what traffic can transfer off of expensive transit links to either free peering or even become revenue-generating as a new customer.

  • Network Capacity Management

    You can employ Sightline to monitor the capacity of network infrastructure, which allows you to avoid saturation and re-engineer network traffic for more efficient utilization.

  • Threat Detection

    Through proactive detection of network or service availability threats, Sightline can quickly diagnose and manage DDoS attacks.

Network Peering Analysis
Click to Enlarge Image

Count on pervasive network visibility to make critical routing and peering design decisions, lower transit costs and derive meaningful customer and market insights

Network Capacity Management
Click to Enlarge Image

Sightline can provide automated traffic engineering systems with the data necessary to make moment-by-moment adjustments to routing policy. Use comprehensive traffic, customer and geographic reports for smarter traffic engineering. Reduce transit costs, improve utilization and intelligently plan for the growth of your network.

Threat Detection
Click to Enlarge Image

With integrations to Arbor TMS, Atlas Intelligence Feed, Arbor Cloud, Arbor Edge Defense and Sightline Sentinel, Sightline provides the foundation to a hybrid DDoS management solution that can be customized to your organization’s needs.

Arbor Visibility Solutions
Solution Brief

Arbor Visibility Solutions

As network operators, you demand a solution that evolves with your business needs. Arbor Sightline has been evolving with operators over the last decade and continues to be the de facto platform for understanding how traffic is flowing through your network

Latest Resources