当前,世界各地的企业和组织都纷纷采用了“在家工作/学习”的模式。因此,互联网线路、路由器、VPN 网关和防火墙等关键基础设施必须时刻保持可用状态,从而确保远程用户能够顺利访问内部资源和服务。如果基础设施不可用或性能不佳,会导致工作效率下降、营收和利润减少以及易受各类网络威胁影响的不安全环境。

DDoS攻击对这类关键基础设施和服务的可用性构成了重大威胁。

互联网线路

远程用户需要借助这些线路来访问内部信息和服务。由于合法的远程用户对这些线路的使用越来越频繁,所以即使一次小规模的 DDoS 攻击都可能对后者的性能和可用性造成冲击。

VPN网关/防火墙

无论这些设备是整合在一起还是各自独立,它们的目标都是确保远程用户能够进行安全的访问。它们均为有状态设备,因而容易受到 DDoS 攻击的影响;更具体地说,是 TCP 状态耗尽攻击的影响。保护您的 VPN

应用程序服务器

为了让远程用户取得良好工作效率,驻留公司网络内的服务要随时保持可用性。而应用程序层攻击针对的目标就是这些业务关键型应用程序,攻击会逐步耗尽后者的资源。资源一旦耗尽,应用程序就会无法工作。

Arbor Smart DDoS Protection Enables Remote/Home Users Access to Corporate Resources
点击放大图片

立即联系我们,保护您关键网络基础设施的可用性。

遭受攻击 / 紧急供应 / 提升缓解能力

844-END-DDOS 美国和加拿大用户
+1 734-794-5099 国际用户

Organizations around the globe are instituting new work/learn-from-home policies on a massive scale. Now, more than ever, critical infrastructure such as internet circuits, routers, VPN gateways, and firewalls must remain available to ensure remote access to internal resources and services. The impact of unavailable or poor performing infrastructure includes lost productivity, decreased revenue and profits, and insecure environments now vulnerable to all types of cyber threats.

DDoS attacks pose a significant threat to the availability of this critical infrastructure and services.

Internet Circuits
Remote users need these circuits to access internal network information and services. Due to the increased utilization of these circuits from legitimate remote users, even a small sized DDoS attack can impact the performance and availability of these circuits.

VPN Gateways/Firewalls
These devices, whether they be in the same box or separate, are used to secure the access for remote users. These devices are stateful and are susceptible to DDoS attacks; more specifically, TCP State Exhaustion attacks. Protect Your VPN

Application Servers
Services that reside inside the corporate network must be available for remote users to be productive. Application-layer attacks target these business-critical applications where they slowly exhaust resources. Once these resources are gone, the application goes down.

Arbor Smart DDoS Protection Enables Remote/Home Users Access to Corporate Resources
Click to Enlarge Image

Call us today to protect the availability of your critical network infrastructure.

Under Attack/ Emergency Provisioning / Increase Mitigation Capacity

844-END-DDOS for US and Canada
+1 734-794-5099 for International

Talk to an Expert